NM Ethics Reform

New Mexico's Ethics Reform Working Group

Members of the Working Group

Brian Colón – New Mexico State Auditor

Jeremy Farris – Executive Director, New Mexico State Ethics Commission

Dede Feldman – Consultant, Common Cause New Mexico and former NM State Senator (D)

Heather Ferguson – Executive Director, Common Cause New Mexico

Rep. Joy Garratt (D) – New Mexico Legislator, District 29

Anne Kelly – Chief Deputy Attorney General

Shannon Kunkel – Executive Director, New Mexico Foundation for Open Government

Rep. Greg Nibert (R) – New Mexico Legislator, District 59

Sen. Bill O’Neill (D) – New Mexico Legislator, District 13

Tony Ortiz – Consultant, New Mexico Ethics Watch

Kathleen Sabo – Executive Director, New Mexico Ethics Watch (Moderator)

Sen. Bill Tallman (D) – New Mexico Legislator, District 18

Stephanie Telles – Director, Government Accountability Office, Office of the State Auditor

Steve Terrell – Consultant, New Mexico Ethics Watch

Mandy Vigil – Election Director, New Mexico Secretary of State

Judy Williams – League of Women Voters of New Mexico